What's Happening

1st and 5th Tuesdays at 11 am

Join us at the library for a free cup of a coffee and lots of great conversation!

 

Upcoming
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 - 11:00am
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 - 11:00am
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 - 12:00pm

Join us at the library on Wednesday, March 11 at 12 pm to learn about the Iditarod while enjoying a light lunch. The Iditarod is a 1000-mile dog sled race in Alaska's gorgeous and treacherous terrain.

Contact the library at fpl@fremontpl.org or (920) 446-2474 to reserve your spot!

This event is sponsored by the Friends of the Library.

Wednesdays at 11 am

Bring your child(ren) to burn off some energy in the gymnasium! We will provide equipment while having fun together.

Come for Storytime at 10 am and stay for Stay & Play or just come to play!

Upcoming
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 - 11:00am
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 - 11:00am
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 - 11:00am

Stop at the library to pick up your copy of "Call of the Wild" for March's book club! We'll be discussing the book on Tuesday, March 11 at 11 am. 

Tuesday, March 17, 2020 - 11:00am
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 - 11:00am
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 - 11:00am
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 - 11:00am
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 - 11:00am
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 - 11:00am
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 - 11:00am
Tuesday, March 16, 2021 - 11:00am

Get ideas for what to read & watch next!

Join us for casual conversation about what books and movies you're enjoying. Share your great finds while getting ideas from others.

If you enjoy talking about books and/or movies, this event is for you!

Tuesday, February 25, 2020 - 11:00am
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 - 11:00am
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 - 11:00am
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 - 11:00am
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 - 11:00am
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 - 11:00am
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 - 11:00am
Tuesday, December 22, 2020 - 11:00am

Join us for a free cup of coffee and casual conversation! The 4th Tuesday of the month has a new topic every month!

February Topic: Books that have been made into movies