Library Board

The Library Board meets monthly. Meetings are open to the public.

Current Library Board members:

  • Judy McGowan, President
  • Martha Bailey, Vice President, County appointment. Term through 05-01-2024
  • Amanda D’Arcy, Secretary
  • Bobbi Marks, Treasurer, Village Board Representative
  • Jaleen Hacklander, County appointment. Term through 05-01-2024
  • Naomi Peuse, School District Representative
  • Pat Hodach

Board Meeting Agendas